Plumbing and heating
G. COURCHESNE

G. Courchesne Inc. is a family-owned and operated plumbing and heating business that has been a part of the Montreal community for over 50 years. plumbing, heating, water heaters, and plumbing renovations—our team provides high-quality services in the residential, commercial, industrial, and institutional sectors.

Plumbing

Plumbing

 

Certified experts

Plumbing specialists for over 50 years, we provide services in the residential, commercial, industrial, and institutional sectors.

Read more

Heating

Heating

 

Heating

Our certified and qualified team provides services in the residential, commercial, and industrial sectors.

Read more

Water-heater

Water heaters

 

Best price guarantee

We install 40- and 60-gallon Giant Expert Plus 8 water heaters. Find out more about our competitive prices, convenient payment options, and extended warranties.

Read more

Renovation

Renovation

 

Plumbing renovation

As licensed general contractors we can organize, coordinate, carry-out, or subcontract various types of work to serve you better.

Read more

Why choose G. Courchesne plumbing Inc.

Courchesne Plumbing Inc. is a third-generation family business, which has been working in the plumbing and heating sectors for over 50 years. Their team of certified plumbers, some of whom have over 30 years of experience, has undergone all the necessary training and continuing education to better meet the various demands of the field. All apprentices have been referred by vocational institutions.

Committed to providing high-quality services at competitive prices, G. Courchesne Plumbing Inc. rapidly adjusts to any changes in the heating and plumbing sectors. From modifications to the Plumbing Code, to new equipment and standards, to the implementation of new technologies, G. Courchesne Plumbing Inc. is always at the forefront of the latest trends and developments in the field.

Always attentive to clients’ needs and mindful of providing complete satisfaction, G. Courchesne Plumbing Inc. has acquired efficient and professional work methods.  When combined with their plumbers’ expertise and knowledge, clients find their expectations to be surpassed.

As a family business, G. Courchesne Plumbing Inc. takes pride in a job well done. Clients regularly praise the courtesy, punctuality, and politeness of the plumbers, as well as the cleanliness of the site after work is completed. The plumbers generously share their knowledge and always take the time to answer clients’ questions.

PROFESSIONALISM
100%
HIGH-QUALITY SERVICE
100%
CONSCIENTIOUSNESS
100%
COURTESY
100%

 

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
4.6 out of 5 stars
10 reviews
2068 Boul Henri-Bourassa E
Montréal, QC H2B 1S6, Canada
(514) 387-9418
Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
Amal El Guendouz
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing service! We had two other compagnies come to solve a problem with the hot water in our bath and failed miserably. G. Courchesne did their research, their follow ups and confirmed that it was in fact a piece that needed to be shipped directly from the manufacturer in Europe. A month later and the issue was solved. Thanks to this team we didn't have to rip out our bath and tiling.
Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
Gen T.
5 out of 5 stars
Everyone from G. Courchesne were very helpful, very efficient. After trying several good companies, I am completely satisfied with G. Courchesne, and will definitely come back! Thank you Tony for exceptional service.
Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
Frederic Vallee
4 out of 5 stars
Super expérience! Le personnel est courtois, professionnel et compétant!
Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
Yasmine de Aranda
5 out of 5 stars
Nous avons decider de faire affaire avec Plomberie Courchesne après avoir lu les nombreux commentaires positifs! On est heureux comme tout de toute notre expérience - nous avions de nombreuses questions pour les quelques changements que nous voulions apporter à notre salle de bain qui a +40ans. Et entre Vanessa, Gwen et finalement David nous sommes hyper satisfait. On pensait qu'on allait devoir tout refaire et en fait David nous a super bien conseillé pour aller de l'avant. Son est absolument impeccable! Il est méticuleux, toujours à l'affût de solutions et rempli de bonne humeur. Nous allons donc faire notre deuxième appel de service d'ici quelques semaines, mais cette fois ci, pour faire les changements de robinetterie du bain et les carreaux. Une équipe dynamique, sympa, compétente et professionnelle!  Merci!!
Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
Philippe K
5 out of 5 stars
Nous sommes très satisfait du travail accompli, malgré l'âge de nos installations et les imprévus. Le plombier était professionnel, courtois, propre, et rapide à identifier les causes des problèmes et à les résoudre sur place avec son matériel et ses outils. Nous rappellerons et recommenderons la plomberie Courchesne sans hésiter. Merci encore!

Read more…

PLOMBERIE ET CHAUFFAGE
G. COURCHESNE

G. Courchesne inc. est une entreprise qui œuvre dans le domaine de la plomberie et du chauffage depuis plus de 50 ans. Notre excellente réputation ainsi que notre rapport qualité/prix nous classent au premier rang dans ces domaines. Que ce soit pour la plomberie, le chauffage, les chauffe-eau ou la rénovation de plomberie, notre équipe vous offre un service de qualité dans les secteurs résidentiel, commercial, industriel et institutionnel.

Plomberie - Plomberie et chauffage | G. Courchesne

Plomberie

 

Experts certifiés

Spécialisés en plomberie depuis plus de 50 ans, nous offrons nos services dans les secteurs résidentiel, commercial, industriel et institutionnel.

Voir plus

Chauffage - Plomberie et chauffage | G. Courchesne

Chauffage

 

Chauffage

Spécialisé en chauffage dans les secteurs résidentiel, commercial, industriel et institutionnel. Bénéficiez d’une équipe qualifiée!

Voir plus

Chauffe-eau - Plomberie et chauffage | G. Courchesne

Chauffe-eau

 

Meilleur prix garanti

Nous installons des chauffe-eau de marque Giant Expert Plus 8 de 40 ou 60 gallons. Prenez connaissance de nos prix avantageux, de nos modes de paiement pratiques ainsi que de nos garanties prolongées!

Voir plus

Rénovation - Plomberie et chauffage | G. Courchesne

Rénovation

 

Rénovation de plomberie

Notre licence d’entrepreneur général en bâtiments nous permet d’organiser, de coordonner, d’exécuter ou de faire exécuter des travaux de diverses catégories pour mieux vous servir!

Voir plus

Pourquoi choisir plomberie G. Courchesne

La plomberie G. Courchesne Inc. est une entreprise familiale de 3ième génération qui œuvre dans les domaines de la plomberie et du chauffage depuis plus de 50 ans. L’équipe est constituée de plombiers certifiés, dont certains détiennent plus de 30 ans d’expérience, qui reçoivent régulièrement les formations et les mises à jour nécessaires en vue de mieux répondre aux différentes exigences du terrain.

Les apprentis sont tous recommandés par les écoles de métier de la construction.

Soucieuse d’offrir des services de qualité à des prix compétitifs, la plomberie G. Courchesne inc. s’adapte rapidement aux changements dans les domaines de la plomberie et du chauffage. Qu’il s’agisse des modifications au chapitre de la plomberie dans le Code de la construction, des nouvelles tendances dans les matériaux, ou dans l’implantation des nouvelles technologies, la plomberie G. Courchesne inc. reste à l’avant-garde !

Toujours attentive aux besoins du client, et consciencieuse d’assurer leur satisfaction, l’équipe de la plomberie G. Courchesne Inc. s’est dotée de méthodes de travail efficaces et professionnelles.  De plus, les connaissances et compétences des plombiers font qu’en fin de compte, l’entreprise effectue des travaux supérieurs aux attentes!

Comme la plomberie G. Courchesne inc. est une entreprise familiale, il y règne une ambiance de plaisir et de fierté au travail. Les clients font régulièrement des éloges quant à la politesse, la ponctualité, l’amabilité des plombiers, et sur la propreté des lieux une fois le travail terminé.  De plus, les plombiers sont généreux dans le partage de leurs connaissances, prenant toujours le temps de bien répondre aux questions des clients.

PROFESSIONNELLE
100%
SERVICE DE QUALITÉ
100%
CONSCIENCIEUSE
100%
COURTOISE
100%

 

CE QUE NOS CLIENTS ONT À RACONTER

Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
4.6 out of 5 stars
10 reviews
2068 Boul Henri-Bourassa E
Montréal, QC H2B 1S6, Canada
(514) 387-9418
Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
Marc-Olivier Lavoie
5 out of 5 stars
Called in the morning for something non urgent and got a plumber 2 hours later to install a toilet. The guy did a great job and was super nice.
Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
Jessica Weis
5 out of 5 stars
I had an emergency on a Friday night when my bathroom faucet broke while the shower was running hot water. I could not close the faucet and the water just kept running and running which was draining the hot water tank. I called emergency plumber service and was connected to Plomberie G Courchesne Inc. and the gentelman on the phone was calm and walked me through some instriuctions on the telephone. Instead of taking advantage of the situation and making a very expensive house call at 10 pm on a Friday night, he was able to walk me through some simple instructions. I merely had to unscrew the trap door and sure enough there were 2 valves which had to be turned off. I was still able to have water supply to the rest of the house and the issue of the shower facuet was solved temporarily until I could go out and purchase a new facuet. Five Star Service.
Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
S Durand
5 out of 5 stars
Very quick and great service
Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
Gregory Ducatel
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent and professional services.
Plomberie G Courchesne inc.
A Google User
5 out of 5 stars
From the first call with Christina who provided exceptional customer service to the great work done by Tony, we're very pleased with the service we received. The issue we were having in our office has finally been resolved, I highly recommend.

En lire plus…